Equipo UTNFuy

CONSEJO DIRECTIVO
Enrique Delgado Emb. enrique.delgado@mrree.gub.uy 29004675/29021010-72121 Presidencia CD- Titular MRREE
Ernesto Messano Lic. ernesto.messano@mrree.gub.uy 29004675/29021010-72121 Alterno MRREE
Matías Vain Lic. matias.vain@mrree.gub.uy 29021010 -72360 Alterno MRREE
Nicole Perelmuter Ec. nicole.perelmuter@mef.gub.uy 1712-2210 Titular MEF
Carolina Steneri  Ec. carolina.steneri@mef.gub.uy 1712-2210/2211 Alterno MEF
Lucía Fajardo Cra. lucia.fajardo@mef.gub.uy 1712-2901 Alterno MEF
Isacc Alfie Ec. direccion@opp.gub.uy 150-3331/3334 Titular OPP
Oscar Pessano Ec. opessano@opp.gub.uy 150-8752 Alterno OPP
Ethel Dárdano Cra. edardano@opp.gub.uy 150-8761 Alterno OPP

 

UNIDAD DE ANÁLISIS
Oscar Pessano Ec. opessano@opp.gub.uy 150-8752 Coordinación Equipo Técnico
Ethel Dárdano Cra. edardano@opp.gub.uy 150-8761 Alterno Coordinación Equipo Técnico
Luján Lapenne T/A llapenne@opp.gub.uy 150-8770 Equipo Técnico OPP